SUPERSEDED REVELATIONS

I am a sensitive being.

I have been weak and shown my weaknesses. I have had faith, yet seen as fear.

Nonetheless, the beginning of my week kick started with superseded revelations which were not anticipated.

Yesterday unfolded this scripture to me:

Job 3: 25

25 What I feared has come upon me;
    what I dreaded has happened to me.

With this I have took with me:

Fear not failure, criticism and reject. Give them unto the Lord and He will remove them out of your way. As this scripture says:

Isaiah 40:4

Every valley shall be exalted, and every mountain and hill shall be made low: and the crooked shall be made straight, and the rough places plain.

You might have been on mountains for a while but at some point in life, you will step down the mountain and swim deep in the valley.

This will help you to be at ease, to be still and know that He is Lord, to rest and to overcome turmoil.

At the end: I have learned it all and I vow to fear the unknown.

I fear not.

 

4 thoughts on “SUPERSEDED REVELATIONS

Leave a Reply

