SEASONS WITH REASONS

download

Today marks two days after my very last examination for my BA Honours degree.

What an overwhelming journey…yet one that was filled with fun and at times…unseen tears.

Looking back, I did not think I would make it or even get to the very end of it.

All I just knew is that should I run this course, I will never be the same. And I should not be the same. Not by any chance, after so much ground breaking lessons, meeting beautiful people and of course, putting myself into the challenge.

I have a story to tell :).

This story comes with a lot of memories and amazing highlights. I am awed by this experience and all I went through to be still standing now. All I know is, God is a creator of seasons and in every season He has reasons.

I can testify: Indeed seasons comes for a purpose.

All shall come to pass, for He has reasons for seasons we go through.

I am grateful!

Xoxo,

L

 

Leave a Reply

