EFFORTLESS NOTES

Acknowledgments

I would like to express my sincere gratitude to my supervisor, Professor Jane Duncan, who during the process of doing this research played a pivotal role in shaping my thoughts. Thank you for your assistance and persistent guidance.

I would also like to thank the Department of Journalism, Film and Television (FTV) of the University of Johannesburg for the encouragement over the year. To Professor Ylva Rodny-Gumede, Ms. Emmerentia Breytenbach and many thanks to Prof. Collin Chasi and Dr. Sheperd Mpofu of the School of Communication for inspiration.

I would also like to acknowledge, with special thanks to the editorial/ managerial team and the advocacy co-ordinator at amaBhungane, particularly Karabo Rajuili, Sam Sole and Stefaans Brümmer for allowing me to interview them, taking their time from busy schedules to answer my questions.

2 thoughts on “EFFORTLESS NOTES

Leave a Reply

