YOUR LIFE, THE BOOK

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Your Life, the Book.”

From a famous writer or celebrity, to a WordPress.com blogger or someone close to you — who would you like to be your biographer?

I have a been away for quite some time now. Coming back, this is the first daily prompt title I loved. I have a number of writers I admire but I think no one knows or could tell a story about me very good than myself. If a biography was to be written, I would devote writing it myself. Maybe someone could then color my words through editing it. I think in everyone’s else lives, we all certainly understand our stories better off than anyone else but of course other people can interpret our stories very well.

I can write my own biography but I think God is the best writer what-so-ever.

Leave a Reply

