TAGLINES

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Tagline.”

Often, our blogs have taglines. But what if humans did, too? What would your tagline be?

***********************

A friend put an emphasis yesterday that people need to have taglines and how this is good for branding oneself. I am not sure if I comprehended him at first. I sure picked up and learned something from our conversation. He spoke a lot about seeing school assignments as life long projects, however, regarding them as projects which can be future highlights and projects that are still to continue. Such projects therefore should give you light to start building a brand. An accountant and business management acquired individual, giving such talks comes without a surprise because his mandate is  all about inspiring and encouraging others to learn and using they knowledge to establish co-operations that will grow showing casing skills of a particular field on is interested in. I really am inspired by such conversations and people! This conversation has got me thinking of my own tagline as an individual. It is nothing complicated.

Looking at my character, personality and traits…….

I would like my tagline to be: Young, bold and fearless

That’s is it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

