ACADEMIC GROWTH

On the 31st of March 2015 I graduated from the University Of South Africa (UNISA) for the completion of my Bachelor of Arts Degree in Communication Science. I am humble that I have got thus far. I thank God for everything. What a not easy journey yet a fun one. It ends not here. Thanks to my family and friends for the support. Congratulations to all my friends who also graduated a few days ago and those who are going to undergo this fantastic academic ceremony receiving their qualifications from various higher institutions across South Africa.

Graduation outfit

Graduation outfit: Thanks to Primo, Bongani and Musa for designing this suit for me.

Academic growth brings an amazing feeling. One I can not express in a lot of words. It is just fantastic!

Low_DS29743-066

Leave a Reply

