CLONE WARS

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Clone Wars.”

If you could clone yourself, how would you split up your responsibilities?

With so much that I have at the moment, I sure do think cloning would be great but the reality is, that can not be reality. If I would clone myself, I would definitely make that work to my benefit. I have a lot of responsibilities but I would certainly want to split up more of the things I wish I could do or even wish I had the time to do which I can not attend to. I cannot keep up with my hobbies than with my responsibilities. I just long for play time, chilling and doing literally nothing and right now, there is no time for doing literally nothing.

Or maybe go out it jump on the trampoline.

933ae239-ac7d-4228-86e3-765133c5feb7_500_Category

I am a fan but I have not jumped on a trampoline in a long time. I should do before age restricts me. 😛

Leave a Reply

