CAN I JUST BE SKILLED AT PUTTING WORDS IN BLACK AND WRITE?

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “I Got Skills.”

“If you could choose to be a master (or mistress) of any skill in the world, which skill would you pick?”

*********************

I really do not have fairy-tales on this on. If there is one skill I would wish for and would like to  acquire, that would simply be ‘writing’. Writing was never easy but I obsess about it, rather, I really truly love it even when it really challenges me daily.

I have had emotional days, crying, because I am terrible at writing, yet I still write. I do not know if this makes total sense to you. But I do understand it. At least I do.

I want to be able to observe and articulate my thoughts and to do it very well. Not just do it, but excel with it!

writing

Leave a Reply

