BRAIN POWER

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Brain Power.”

Lets assume we do, in fact, use only 10% of our brain. If you could unlock the remaining 90%, what would you do with it?

*****************************************

images[3]

It toke me a few minutes to cogitate on this prompt question. With this remaining 90% , I would divide it by three. Simply having an equal of three 30 percentages with which one has a selective target. With the first 30%, I would use it just for writing but not only to write but to ameliorate my writing skills further, to develop a sense of putting words together and the to articulate myself better. The second 30% would be for reading. For reading is to the mind what exercise is to the body”- Steele. I love reading and this year I hope to read at least a maximum of 22 books. Thus far, I have read only 3. I look forward to consuming a lot more. Lastly, the other 30% would be unlocked to give back in communities. Giving genuinely brings forth immerse benedictions.

This is how I would choose to use the remaining 90 percentage 🙂

Leave a Reply

