WHY 20 FIT IN??

Fitting in

2015?!! Why 20-Fit-in? Why a year all about “fitting in”????

A year I would like to think off as a year of “superseded provisions from God to us,His children”. A year to come out of the cocoon to blossom, to shine, and be a light and more importantly, to be yourself, and embrace “you”.

Then why fit in? Why is this year about fitting in? I do not want to fit in. I do want to be a part of certain crew. I do not want to be a part of the list…….

I want to be myself…, to be peculiar, to be inconspicuous.

Nonetheless, this year is about to arise and shine. 🙂

2 thoughts on “WHY 20 FIT IN??

  1. fitting in is not what im after hence i call it 20PickMe,im doing me all year long. A great journey awaits us all, lets make it count shall we?

    Like

Leave a Reply

