I AM A NOVICE WRITER. JOURNALISM AND MEDIA ARE CLOSE TO MY HEART………..

images (7)

You might not be interested in being a journalist like I am or maybe do not even give it attention, and highly do not appreciate it. I love it. I dream about it. I just thought to myself, how would life be without journalism or rather media entirely? I cogitated.

Journalism and media in a nut shell are significant to sustain democracy and creating and encouraging new society or environment that can conceive of the Constitution.

Journalism is amazing….

It then gives both the aspirant and the now practising to be, a voice to question what others do not find the strength to question. Journalists stand in the gap. Journalism questions important questions to answer regarding their responsibility to the public and the chances given by broadcasting.

Journalism is a third eye in our society, I thought to myself.

I would very much love to be a journalist and being a part of the media industry.

Leave a Reply

